JOURNAL

LE SUPERVITAL

Chaque semaine, cette section sera mise à jour pour couvrir de nouveaux domaines et des sujets pertinents pour le bien-être ultime de l'esprit, du corps et de l'âme. 

S'ÉPANOUIR & BESUPERVITAL 

Best Health Co Serenity Logo Fade

REJOINDRE LE SUPERVITAL

Get all the latest news and updates by subscribing to The Supervital Journal by Best Health Co! Join today and receive 25% OFF your first order 🍄

Renew and Recharge with CHAGA

Jun 29, 2022  -  by Travis Gerhart

Chaga is often referred to as "The King of Mushrooms" and is a potent natural adaptogen that supports healthy cellular aging, regeneration, and metabolic balance.* Additionally, Chaga promotes natural and healthy inflammation response and immune function while giving a boost of support to our naturally occurring enzymatic antioxidant pathways.*

View Details

Pourquoi la cire de bougie saine et durable est-elle importante ?

juin 02, 2022 - par Travis Gerhart

Les bougies sont presque entièrement composées de cire, qui est le combustible qui leur permet de brûler et qui contribue à une partie essentielle de l'expérience que procure une bougie. Lorsque j'ai travaillé à la mise au point de nos mélanges d'huiles essentielles pour bougies d'aromathérapie, j'ai décidé d'en apprendre le plus possible sur les cires de bougie disponibles sur le marché, l'élément le plus crucial étant de trouver les types de cire les plus sains à utiliser et dont la production est également durable et renouvelable. L'objectif était de créer des bougies aussi saines que possible tout en respectant l'environnement.

View Details

Pacifique : Un mélange méditatif de bougies d'aromathérapie

25 mai 2022 - par Travis Gerhart

Il y a peu de choses aussi paisibles, calmes et tranquilles que de s'asseoir sur le sable et de ressentir l'activité du Pacifique tout autour de soi. Best Health Co a créé la bougie PACIFIC pour incarner les éléments profonds et réfléchis du Pacifique.

View Details

Cascades : Un mélange de bougies d'aromathérapie rajeunissant

24 mai 2022 - par Travis Gerhart

Passer du temps dans la nature, faire des randonnées à travers les Cascades, et apprécier sa gamme complexe de vert est une expérience stimulante et éveillante. Best Health Co a créé la bougie CASCADES pour incarner les éléments rénovateurs et rafraîchissants des Cascades du nord-ouest du Pacifique.

View Details

MIRON : Verre violet biophotonique unique en son genre

23 mai 2022 - par Travis Gerhart

Nous vivons dans un monde rempli de merveilles. Bien que la science ait fait de nombreuses découvertes, beaucoup de choses restent encore inconnues. La biophotonique est un domaine d'étude qui s'intéresse à la relation entre la lumière, l'énergie et les êtres vivants, et plus particulièrement à la relation entre la lumière, l'énergie et le corps humain. Ce terme est dérivé des mots grecs "bios" et "phos", qui signifient "vie" et "lumière", pour souligner l'importance de la lumière et de l'énergie pour la vie.

View Details

High West : Un mélange de bougies d'aromathérapie revigorant

19 mai 2022 - par Travis Gerhart

Au milieu de la nature sauvage et indomptée du High West, il y a un sentiment d'excitation et d'énergie provenant de la terre baignée de soleil. Best Health Co a créé la bougie HIGH WEST pour incarner les éléments dramatiques et expansifs de l'Ouest américain. Cette bougie d'aromathérapie est intentionnellement conçue en utilisant des huiles essentielles aromatiques 100% pures pour produire une expérience vivifiante. Le pinyon du désert, la sauge et le cèdre ouvrent la voie, tandis que des notes subtiles de cyprès et de genévrier complètent cet arôme aventureux et revitalisant.Le profil aromathérapeutique de chaque plante peut être complexe et unique. Le profil aromathérapeutique de chaque plante peut être complexe et unique. Voici une description de chaque huile essentielle que nous utilisons dans notre mélange de bougies HIGH WEST.

View Details

Les champignons : L'ultime magie du bien-être

29 avr. 2022 - par Travis Gerhart

Tous les champignons sont magiques, et par là, nous entendons la magie du bien-être ultime ! Mais certaines espèces ont un avantage significatif sur les autres pour aider notre corps et notre esprit à se développer. Nous essayons de structurer nos journées de manière à être aussi productifs et efficaces que possible. Lorsque nous travaillons, nous canalisons notre attention et notre concentration. Lorsque nous faisons de l'exercice, nous puisons dans notre force et notre endurance. Pour se détendre et se relaxer, il faut trouver le moyen d'évacuer le stress de la journée afin de pouvoir dormir. Cependant, c'est plus facile à dire qu'à faire.

View Details

Mangez pour prospérer : Le jeûne intermittent

07 févr. 2022 - par Travis Gerhart

Avec la popularité croissante du jeûne intermittent, il semble que tout le monde dans la sphère de la santé s'y essaie. Cependant, la plupart des gens ne réalisent pas que le jeûne intermittent est une catégorie de stratégies alimentaires différentes : le jeûne à long terme, le jeûne à court terme, le jeûne en alternance et l'alimentation limitée dans le temps.Si le concept du jeûne intermittent est nouveau pour vous, vous vous demandez peut-être s'il vous convient ou s'il est même sans danger. Bien qu'il puisse être difficile, au début, de réguler les signaux de faim et les niveaux de sucre dans le sang, ce mode d'alimentation est l'un des moyens les plus efficaces de maintenir un poids sain, de stimuler l'énergie et de favoriser la santé et la forme physique en général.

View Details

Les puissantes mitochondries

05 déc. 2021 - par Travis Gerhart

Optimiser et tirer le meilleur parti de notre santé mitochondriale est essentiel dans le cadre de Supervital Active Longevity, en promouvant une vision positive de la vie, en mangeant des aliments nutritifs de manière optimale, en élaborant des stratégies d'exercices de renforcement musculaire pour construire des corps athlétiques/flexibles, et en prenant des suppléments fonctionnels de haut niveau.

View Details

Trouvez votre zen avec le Reishi

avr 05, 2021 - par Travis Gerhart

Le reishi est un champignon médicinal bien connu, utilisé comme complément alimentaire et à base de plantes depuis des milliers d'années. Il est communément appelé le champignon de l'immortalité, le champignon de la reine guérisseuse, et pour nous, ici à Best Health co - le super champignon de la longévité.* [1] Le champignon Reishi est un adaptogène à spectre complet qui favorise une réponse saine au stress et soutient nos processus immunitaires et antioxydants naturels.

View Details

Extraits spagyriques : Élixirs synergétiques de champignons fermentés

19 févr. 2021 - par Travis Gerhart

Nous pensons que la plus haute qualité est tout ce qui compte. Nous avons choisi des méthodes d'extraction à base de plantes spagyriques afin de maximiser le potentiel énergétique et nutritif de chaque champignon. Nous sommes fiers de notre gamme d'extraits et nous voulions décrire le processus de leur fabrication. Nous pensons qu'ils sont assez fantastiques et nous pensons que vous le serez aussi !

View Details

Tu dois m'appeler Dragon...Fruit

23 oct. 2020 - par Travis Gerhart

Ma première expérience avec le fruit du dragon a eu lieu pendant mes vacances à Hawaï. Nous revenions de Big Beach (Makena State Park) et avons trouvé ce bijou à Kihei lorsqu'une recherche en ligne pour des bols d'Açaí nous a dirigés vers un favori de l'île. Brekkie Bowls était une oasis en cet après-midi brûlant de soleil. Il n'y avait pas un seul mauvais choix sur le menu. Si j'avais entendu parler du fruit du dragon, je ne connaissais pas ses autres noms. J'ai choisi l'option qui comportait de la pitaya. Après tout, un premier voyage à Hawaii est synonyme de nouvelles expériences. 

View Details

Aimer son cerveau avec la crinière de lion

15 oct. 2020 - par Travis Gerhart

Les champignons sont considérés comme des aliments nutritionnellement fonctionnels et une source de molécules physiologiquement bénéfiques.* Hericium erinaceus, également connu sous le nom de Lion's Mane Mushroom ou Hedgehog Mushroom, est un champignon comestible avec une longue histoire d'utilisation dans la médecine traditionnelle chinoise (MTC). Ce champignon est riche en β-glucanes polysaccharides, qui ont été associés à une multitude de propriétés nutritionnelles, de santé et de bien-être*.

View Details

Bienvenue à Best Health Co

09 sept. 2020 - par Travis Gerhart

Best Health Co a été créée à partir de l'idée que nous avons tous besoin d'aide pour naviguer dans la nature souvent turbulente de la vie. Nous pensons que le lien entre l'esprit, le corps et l'âme est vital et que la façon dont nous abordons la journée peut être extrêmement bénéfique ou néfaste. Nous pouvons rester résilients tout en nous efforçant de transformer notre environnement. Nous avons une façon unique d'aborder l'espace santé et nous pensons que vous en avez une aussi. Nous utilisons des ingrédients dont l'histoire est profondément ancrée dans la guérison, produits pour maximiser leur bioactivité et leur biodisponibilité.

View Details

REJOINDRE LE SUPERVITAL

Get all the latest news and updates by subscribing to The Supervital Journal by Best Health Co! Join today and receive 25% OFF your first order 🍄

Parc d'État de Smith Rock, Bend, Oregon

NOTRE VISION

Nous voulons vous soutenir et vous motiver à faire mieux, à vous sentir mieux et à vivre mieux. Nous sommes des aventuriers dans l'âme qui s'efforcent de tirer le meilleur parti de cette expérience. 

QUI NOUS SOMMES

BIOACTIF ET BIODISPONIBLE

LE BIEN-ÊTRE DANS CHAQUE GOUTTE

Nos extraits de champignons spagyriques sont fabriqués dans le nord-ouest du Pacifique à partir de fructifications de champignons 100% cultivées en Amérique du Nord. Grâce à un approvisionnement durable et éthique, ces extraits synergiques contiennent All The Love ❤️.

J'Y SUIS !

CE QUE NOUS SOMMES

POURQUOI NOUS CHOISIR

Icône Synergetic à double extraction

Synergetic Dual-Extract

Les phytonutriments hydrosolubles et les huiles essentielles sont recombinés avec des oligo-éléments purifiés d'origine naturelle. Ils conservent les signatures énergétiques propres à chaque champignon.

Icône d'approvisionnement éthique et durable

Approvisionnement éthique et durable

Nos champignons sont récoltés à l'état sauvage ou cultivés de manière éthique et durable dans des fermes familiales d'Amérique du Nord. Fabriqué dans le nord-ouest du Pacifique, aux États-Unis.

Pas de synthétiques ou d'isolats Icon

Pas de produits synthétiques ou isolés

Pas de produits synthétiques ou d'isolats, uniquement des champignons tels que vous les connaissez. 100% de corps fructifiés de champignons. Sans amidon, mycélium ou céréales ajoutés.

Icône bioactive et biodisponible

Bioactif et biodisponible

Les extraits spagyriques maintiennent l'équilibre nutritionnel et énergétique naturel de chaque espèce de champignon, maximisant ainsi les propriétés bioactives et biodisponibles.

Icône approuvée par le praticien

Approuvé par les praticiens

Les praticiens font confiance à la qualité et au soutien de leurs pratiques croissantes.

Le bien-être dans chaque goutte Icône

Le bien-être dans chaque goutte

La bonté que vous pouvez goûter. L'équilibre que vous pouvez ressentir. Le bien-être dans chaque goutte.

LAISSER LES CLIENTS PARLER POUR NOUS

VÉRIFIÉES

REJOINDRE LE SUPERVITAL

Get all the latest news and updates by subscribing to The Supervital Journal by Best Health Co! Join today and receive 25% OFF your first order 🍄

Recherche

JOURNAL

THE SUPERVITAL

Each week this section will be updated to cover new fields and relevant topics for Ultimate Wellness of the Mind • Body • Soul. 

THRIVE & BESUPERVITAL® 

Best Health Co Serenity Logo Fade

Renew and Recharge with CHAGA

Jun 29, 2022  -  by Travis Gerhart

Chaga is often referred to as "The King of Mushrooms" and is a potent natural adaptogen that supports healthy cellular aging, regeneration, and metabolic balance.* Additionally, Chaga promotes natural and healthy inflammation response and immune function while giving a boost of support to our naturally occurring enzymatic antioxidant pathways.*

Read More

Why Does Healthy and Sustainable Candle Wax Matter?

Jun 02, 2022  -  by Travis Gerhart

Candles are almost entirely made of wax, which is the fuel that allows them to burn and contributes to an essential portion of the experience of enjoying a candle. When I was working to develop our essential oil aromatherapy candle blends, I decided to learn as much as I could about the available candle waxes out there.The most crucial elements of the search were to find the healthiest types of wax to use that was also sustainable and renewable to produce. The goal was to create the healthiest form of candles possible while being kind to the environment.

Read More

Pacific: A Meditative Aromatherapy Candle Blend

May 25, 2022  -  by Travis Gerhart

There are few things as peaceful, calm, and tranquil as sitting in the sand and experiencing the activity of the Pacific all around you. Best Health Co created the PACIFIC candle to embody the deep and reflective elements of the Pacific.

Read More

Cascades: A Rejuvenating Aromatherapy Candle Blend

May 24, 2022  -  by Travis Gerhart

Spending time in nature, hiking through the Cascades, and appreciating its complex array of green is an uplifting and awakening experience. Best Health Co created the CASCADES candle to embody the renewing and refreshing elements of the Pacific Northwest Cascades.

Read More

MIRON: Unique Biophotonic Violet Glass

May 23, 2022  -  by Travis Gerhart

We live in a world filled with wonders. Although so much has been discovered in science, much is still unknown. One field of study that looks at the relationship between light, energy, and living things is biophotonics which focuses on the relationship between light, energy, and the human body. It is derived from the Greek words 'bios' and 'phos,' meaning 'life' and 'light,' to emphasize the importance of light and energy to life.

Read More

High West: An Invigorating Aromatherapy Candle Blend

May 19, 2022  -  by Travis Gerhart

Amid the wild and untamed nature of the High West, there is a sense of excitement and energy from the sun-drenched earth. Best Health Co created the HIGH WEST candle to embody the dramatic and expansive elements of the American West.This aromatherapy candle is intentionally curated using 100% pure aromatic essential oils to produce an invigorating experience. Desert pinyon, sage, & cedar lead the way, while subtle notes of cypress and juniper complete this adventurous and revitalizing aroma.The aromatherapy profile of each botanical can be complex and unique. The following is a breakdown of each essential oil we use in our HIGH WEST Candle blend.

Read More

Mushrooms: The Ultimate Wellness Magic

Apr 29, 2022  -  by Travis Gerhart

All mushrooms are magical, and by that, we mean Ultimate Wellness Magic! But some species have a significant advantage over the rest in helping our mind and body thrive. We try to structure our days so that we can be as productive and efficient as possible. When we work, we channel our focus and concentration. While exercising, we tap into strength and stamina. The key to relaxing and unwinding is to find ways to turn off the stress of the day so that we can sleep. However, this is easier said than done.

Read More

Eat To Thrive: Intermittent Fasting

Feb 07, 2022  -  by Travis Gerhart

With the ever-growing popularity of intermittent fasting, it seems that just about everyone in the health-sphere is giving it a try. However, most people don't realize that intermittent fasting is a category of different nutritional eating strategies: long-term fasting, short-term fasting, alternating day fasting, and time-restricted eating.If you're new to the concept of intermittent fasting, you may be wondering if it's right for you or if it's even safe. While it can be challenging at first to regulate your body's hunger cues and blood sugar levels, this eating pattern is one of the most effective ways to maintain a healthy weight, boost energy and support your overall health and fitness.

Read More

Mighty Mitochondria

Dec 05, 2021  -  by Travis Gerhart

Optimizing and getting the most out of our mitochondrial health is essential within Supervital Active Longevity, by promoting a positive outlook on life, eating optimally nutritious food, strategizing strength-building exercises to build athletic/flexible bodies, and taking next-level functional supplements.

Read More

Find Your Zen with Reishi

Apr 05, 2021  -  by Travis Gerhart

Reishi is a well-known medicinal mushroom used as a nutritional and herbal supplement for thousands of years. It is commonly referred to as the Mushroom of Immortality, Queen Healer Mushroom, and to us here at Best Health co - The Longevity Supershroom.* [1] Reishi mushroom is a full-spectrum adaptogen that promotes a healthy stress response and is supportive of our natural immune and antioxidant processes.*

Read More

Spagyric Extracts: Synergetic Fermented Mushroom Elixirs

Feb 19, 2021  -  by Travis Gerhart

We believe the highest quality is all that matters. We chose spagyric herbal extract methods to maximize the energetic and nutrient potential of each mushroom. We are proud of our extracts line and wanted to describe the process of how they are made. We feel they are pretty fantastic and think you will too!

Read More

You Have To Call Me Dragon...Fruit

Oct 23, 2020  -  by Travis Gerhart

My first experience with Dragon Fruit was while on vacation in Hawaii. We were returning from Big Beach (Makena State Park) and found this gem in Kihei when an online search for Açaí bowls pointed us in the direction of an Island favorite. Brekkie Bowls was an oasis on this sun-scorched afternoon. There wasn't a wrong choice on the menu. While I had heard of Dragon fruit, I wasn't familiar with its other names. I selected the option that featured pitaya. After all, new experiences are what a first-time trip to Hawaii is all about. 

Read More

JOIN THE SUPERVITAL

Get all the latest news and updates by subscribing to The Supervital Journal by Best Health Co! Join today and receive 25% OFF your first order 🍄

Smith Rock State Park, Bend, Oregon

OUR VISION

We want to support and motivate you to do better, feel better, and live better. We are adventurers at heart on an endeavor to get the most out of this experience. 

WHO WE ARE

BIOACTIVE & BIOAVAILABLE

WELLNESS IN EVERY DROP

Our spagyric mushroom extracts are made in the Pacific Northwest from 100% mushroom fruiting bodies grown in North America. By using sustainable & ethical sourcing, these synergetic extracts contain All The Love ❤️.

I'M IN!

WHAT WE'RE ALL ABOUT

WHY CHOOSE US

Synergetic Dual-Extract Icon

Synergetic Dual-Extract

The water-soluble and essential oil phytonutrients are re-combined with naturally occurring purified trace minerals. Maintaining the energetic signatures that are native to each mushroom.

Ethical & Sustainable Sourcing Icon

Ethical & Sustainable Sourcing

Our mushrooms are ethically and sustainably wild-harvested or cultivated from family farms in North America. Made in the Pacific Northwest, USA.

No Synthetics or Isolates Icon

No Synthetics or Isolates

No synthetics or isolates, only mushrooms as you know them. 100% mushroom fruiting bodies. No added starch, mycelium, or grain.

Bioactive & Bioavailable Icon

Bioactive & Bioavailable

Spagyric extracts maintain each mushroom species' natural nutritional and energetic balance, maximizing bioactive and bioavailable properties.

Practitioner Approved Icon

Practitioner Approved

Trusted by practitioners for quality and support for their growing practices.

Wellness In Every Drop Icon

Wellness In Every Drop

Goodness you can taste. Balance you can feel. Wellness in every drop.

LET CUSTOMERS SPEAK FOR US

VERIFIED REVIEWS

JOIN THE SUPERVITAL

Get all the latest news and updates by subscribing to The Supervital Journal by Best Health Co! Join today and receive 25% OFF your first order 🍄

Search